Posted by: ButterflyMoms | September 11, 2010

Preparing for Your Dreams


Hello Beautiful ButterflyMoms,

No matter what you believe we all enter planet Earth basically the same way. None of us knows how much time we have here or when our time will end.  (deep breath) That is one of THE juiciest of life’s gifts…and one of the most overlooked! What we do in between those two events is our life. How are you living yours?

This can be a scary question to many of us but think about it, isn’t it scarier to live someone else’s life instead of yours? Always wishing you were doing something else or working like a dog until you have ENOUGH __________, meanwhile just getting older and things getting more “complicated”.

We as human beings don’t usually like change very much but NOTHING is ever the same, NOTHING. Think about that. (Deep Breath) You simply have a choice to fight the flow or embrace it. The quality of your life is determined by this one little choice that you make every second of the day. What is something tiny you can do to create more of the life you dream about RIGHT NOW?

Ready, set, glow……

LOVE YOU!

Mariaaaaaaaaaaaaa

🙂

PS Thank you to everyone who has reached out. I’m DEEPLY humbled and honored. It can be VERY scary to put out your dream for all the world to see. I can assure you that my mind has been working overtime to torment me but I know now that it means well. Befriending your brain is one of the kindest things you can do for yourself.

Yes, I’ve taken on a VERY big bite. I am thankful for the opportunity to as this blog post suggests to learn how to better flow with life. Hey let’s call it LIFE SURFING, going with the flow of life! :)! Gentle reminder that MAGIC is waiting for you at EVERY corner! How cool is that?!

Please remember to tell your friends about this adventure. We are here to start a movement of happy, authentic, glowing ButterflyMoms (and some dads who sneak in … 😉 ) Together we all make the world a better place!

I will keep you posted! I need help finding an RV to borrow. Who can help?

Responses

  1. I had my Yogi tea tonight with friends and the message on the tag said: ” When the mind is backed by will, miracles happen.” I needed that confirmation for myself too, to do what I intend to within the next few weeks and that is to move to Maine even without a solid financial plan in place yet. But things are starting to happen and getting creative about it because I’m in the flow of what makes me feel alive…

    Go for it Maria.

    Your Buddy,

    Linda D. XO


Leave a Reply

Categories

