Posted by: ButterflyMoms | June 3, 2011

Bigger Boobies, Getting Approval and Chasing The Dream


Dearest Beautiful ButterflyMoms,

First some housekeeping issues…

*My motherboard is still in Wisconsin getting fixed…with manuscripts of my next two books and I’m still going through my 8,000 emails from when I could not access my computer. If you sent me an email and I did not respond please don’t take it personally, I could only access emails through an iPhone and it was impossible for me to do that with such a high volume of emails. Shifting through them now.

*The www.butterflymoms.com website is still a work in progress. Thank you for bearing with me as right now the blogs are not all there and it makes it a bit tricky to read prior blogs (for those who want to really experience how very amazing this journey has been). It will get better. For right now it is what it is. ;)…Gentle reminder again to SURRENDER! 😉

Now let’s enter into the heart of today’s ButterflyMoms blog….As you enter today’s blog I offer a gentle reminder to take eight super-deep BREATHS! 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 aaaaaand………..8! AHHHHHHHHHHH! Breathing makes the journey juicier…and gives you more ENERGY POINTS for your day! 😉

This is the first morning in a long time that I can write again without having to give an Oprah report. She is still, very much, a guiding light for me. Now, I just move forward knowing that her energy and this latest experience is something that propels me forward into my destiny. Whatever that destiny is, is what is written in my heart…the trick is to get your brain to either TURN OFF or ALLOW you to start going towards YOUR path. Manifesting your destiny is not just a cool “new age” phrase. It is your soul’s plan for being on this planet.

Think about that. Most of us lead “under the radar” lives. We do what is “expected” of us. We worry that it is not enough. When we feel the ICKIES we STASH them deep inside…quick before anyone sees what our true feelings are. We are jealous of others who we PERCEIVE as prettier, wealthier, smarter, better looking mate, more kids, less kids, thinner ankles, bigger boobs, smaller boobs, better house, better zip code….the list is pretty much ENDLESS. Guess what?  On planet earth you will NEVER get 100% of EVERYONE’s approval! EVER! Even candidates who run for office who are super, super, super popular NEVER, EVER, EVER get 100%of the votes for that is simply not how the world is wired. The BIG difference between people who go for what they want and those who don’t is this….People who go for what they want FEEL that NOT GOING FOR IT is MORE PAINFUL than just maintaining their current life.

For me, pre-kids, I THOUGHT I was on a pretty good projectile. I THOUGHT I was GOING AFTER my DREAMS and I was. I was CHASING. CHASING. CHASING. Energetically when you chase something it runs from you even more! We’ve all seen that in some form in our lives. It was a very cool life in many ways, but also one FULL OF LIVING JUST OUTSIDE MY JOY…NEVER QUITE THERE.

This tremendous Oprah Show experience has brought MY “THERE” into my “HERE”. Take that in for a moment. How can YOU bring your dreams, passions, desires into YOUR “HERE”, the only place it can really be SAVOURED…and quite frankly, DEVOURED! 😉  YUMMA-LISH Y’ALL!!!!!!! 😉

Yesterday, I had my first workshop since the Oprah experience and it was FANTABULOUS!!! I hope the people who were there will leave a comment below as some have on Facebook because it was such an awesome experience! The energy was simply fabulous. We got to the heart of issues. We shifted energy around to where it better served us. We learned some TOOLS to help us cope with life’s ickies. We learned how to call our power back. We moved ENERGETIC BOULDERS that were on TOP of us under us so we could stand even taller! It FELT soooooooooooooo amazing to be with these ButterflyMoms! WOW!

They have asked that we meet again so I’m extending this invitation to you. We are meeting next Thursday, June 9th , 8pm at 783 Washington Street, Holliston. Easy to get to on Route 16 with plenty of free parking in the back. Cost is $25 at the door (you still need to pre-register though because space is limited) or just $20 if you drop off a check or pay through Paypal… http://bit.ly/mS7c70

I am personally inviting you to this workshop to help YOU get back to the HAPPY YOU! It’s food for your soul…like a triple-dose of the ButterflyMoms blog!  Come play with me and some of the other ButterflyMoms! Simply sign up here… www.butterflymoms.com/workshops.html.

I am deeply grateful and deeply humble by all the LOVE LOVE  LOVE! It is there for all of us to partake in. Just scoop up a great big heaping spoonful of LOVE and rub it on like lotion! Imagine the day you will have by doing that!! Have a RUB A DUB DAY!!! 😉

Great big hugs,

Maariaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

🙂

PS  Zero books sold this week. The following is a list of places where ButterflyMoms live who bought our wonderful book MOM ENTREPRENEUR EXTRAORDINAIRE…

UNITED STATES

California

Anaheim 1

Fullerton 1

Sacramento 1

San Bruno 1

Connecticut

Greenwich 1

Yalesville 1

Kentucky

Louisville 1

Maryland

Chestertown 1

Massachusetts

Ashland 2

Holliston 10

Hudson 4

Medway 3

North Easton 1

Sherborn 1

South Grafton 1

Watertown 1

Worcester 3

Missouri

Lee’s Summit 1

New York

Scarsdale 1

Stony Brook 1

Ohio

Dublin 1

Rhode Island

Newport 1

Vermont

Waitsville (Mad River Valley) 2

AUSTRIA

Wien, Austria 2

IRELAND

Dublin, Ireland 1

ITALY

Rome, Italy 3

JAPAN

Tokyo  1

PORTUGAL

Santa Maria (Azores/Açores)  1

*To buy your copy Click here now…http://bit.ly/gRxe4U

*Mark your calendar to read ButterflyMoms EVERY Friday! 

       Share the

       ButterflyMoms

       blog

       with your

       beloved

       friends!

       Spread

       the love!  

       www.butterflymoms.com

Responses

  1. Your The Best Maria ! Life isn’t about finding yourself, it’s about creating yourself !!

    • You are soooooooooooooooooo right Rei Alberto!!!!

  2. This deserves repeating: “People who go for what they want FEEL that NOT GOING FOR IT is MORE PAINFUL than just maintaining their current life.” I would add that this is because we are letting our true selves out when we go for it…. if we don’t go for it, that true self is trapped, trapped, trapped. Hence the pain vs the feeling of release… Thanks for the morning motivation, Maria.

    • Hey There Beautiful Sasha! THANK YOU for taking the time out of your FULL schedule to care enough to write from your hear! WONDERFUL!!!

  3. So well written. Thanks for helping to make everyone more aware of themselves and of life itself.

    • Thank you for sharing your love beautiful Doug! I’m soooo thrilled you are my husband!!! YAY!!!!!!!!

  4. This phrase really hit home: “We are jealous of others who we PERCEIVE as prettier, wealthier, smarter, better looking mate, more kids, less kids, thinner ankles, bigger boobs, smaller boobs, better house, better zip code….”

    I would love to get to one of your workshops. This Thursday is the last choir practice of the season. Hopefully more workshops will be planned.

    Thank you for sharing your energy with us.

    • Hello Beautiful Donna, Thanks for your reaching out! I love, love, love that you are getting something out of ButterflyMoms! We are having a class on June 9th and one also on June 16th. If you want to come I would LOVE to see you!

      Great big hugs,
      Mariaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
      🙂

  5. Maria.. the workshop was honestly such an amazing experience for me… I am still carrying some of that amazing energy with me ~ by guiding me on the right path and giving me some of the right tools.. YOU have made such a difference in my life already. Can’t wait for next week xxxxx

    • Beautiful Gaynor, I’m thrilled to have been able to share the tools that open people’s hearts! What a glorious way to be!!! Sending you great big hugs, Mariaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
      🙂

  6. Dear Maria…1. I have included these lines in my heart very deeply. I am pleased to participate in your workshop from the heart. I’m coming. I learn your secrets are a deep meditation, which I connect with my wishes and users are! You show me, let our dreams to become reality. Life is what we want. Your first workshop and the introduction of Oprah and it will be fantabulous! You means so incredibly much positive energy, and that strengthens the entire inner being, this is my opportunity to thank me for your invitation to the workshop and do all you dream with you. Allow this mystery of dreams flow into the reality, is simply fabulous…
    I embrace you with love

    • Beautiful Hilde, I LOVE that even in a language that is not your native tongue you reach out and write a whole paragraph from the heart. Thank you for sharing yourself with us!


Leave a Reply

Categories

