Posted by: ButterflyMoms | September 23, 2011

GET A PEN AND PAPER FOR THIS ONE…


Feedback is ALWAYS appreciated!LOVE to know that you were here! It feeds my soul! Before you read today’s blog please get a pen and paper or better yet your favorite journal! 🙂

Good Morning Beautiful ButterflyMoms!

Why did you come here today? Are you bored? Are you looking for inspiration? Are you looking to connect to something with meaning? Every week about 1,000 people, both women and men, come to ButterflyMoms but WHY? Out of all the things you could be doing WHY COME HERE? WHAT ARE YOU SEEKING?

Use your breath here. Really take a veeeeeeeeeeeery l-o-n-g  d-e-e-p breath. Close your eyes and do it again. HEAR YOUR BREATH. How does your body feel? Breathe again. Smile. How does it feel to be noticing what is happening in the PRESENT. If other thoughts come…gently shove them into the closet…just kidding…gently, without judging, release them out the door. If they come back one, two, twenty times, still GENTLY, WITHOUT JUDGEMENT, release them.

In this state, take your pen and paper (no keyboards as they are not as effective because they are so linear and you want more freedom for this than that)…. So in this state take you pen and paper and draw, scribble, write, play on paper for as long as you can. Give yourself at least a good 14 minutes. See what PERCULATES! Your assignment is to do this EVERY DAY this week. If you have a specific life/business issue you are working on use this wonderful accessing gift to see what you cannot see when the noise of the other world is blocking your INTUITION, your inner wisdom!

I AM THANKFUL FOR ALL MY LIFE LESSONS…GREAT AND SMALL BECAUSE THE GRATITUDE IS THE SECRET INGREDIENT FOR A MAGICAL LIFE…AND I WANT A MAGICAL LIFE!

Here is to a fantastic day! Please read the updates and event below. They also feed your soul!

Big beautiful hugs,

Mariaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

🙂

 

MORE WAYS TO FEED YOUR SOUL…

√  Take care of yourself! October 21-23 you have a date with yourself in Vermont at the beautiful Lareau Farm Inn for the first ever ButterflyMoms Fall Retreat! Price is only $299 if you pay before October 15, after that it goes up to $365 which includes all the workshops, materials, most meals and lodging. There are a very limited number of spots so don’t be on the outside wishing you had booked it! We have gotten a number of requests for spots so reserve your spot now!! YOU WILL ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT! To book it send an email to maria@butterflymoms.com! Scholarships available. You will only regret NOT going!

√  Thank you too the DreamFactory community for the amazing energy you brought to my talk on Thursday about IGNITING YOUR DREAM. It was a magnificent time! THANK YOU!

√  Just finished our 17th week in a row of ButterflyMoms Workshops!!!!! A big THANK YOU to our special guest, the amazing crystal expert Marianne Sage. You can read more about her at her site… http://www.crystalsinger.webs.com/index.html…Come next Thurs, September 29nd at 8pm where we will have a BUTTERFLYMOMS PIZZA, SALAD & WINE NIGHT!  Come feed your soul and your tummy. YOU MUST PRE-REGISTER FOR THIS ONE…783 Washington St, Holliston. Plenty of FREE & EASY PARKING in back. Only $25 or just $20 if pay through Paypal http://bit.ly/mS7c70

√  We sold six ENTREPRENEUR MOM EXTRAORDINAIRE books this week! WHEW WHO! I don’t have their list of where they live so I will update it next week. Sorry about that! They were all in Massachusetts. See the cool list of all the countries and states where people have bought books at the end of this blog. To feed the soul of a friend buy them a copy by CLICKING HERE NOW… http://bit.ly/gRxe4U

√  I have space for two more coaching clients. If you are interested send me an email maria@butterflymoms.com!

 

THE BOOK… “Mom Entrepreneur Extraordinaire”

The following is a list of places where ButterflyMoms live who bought our wonderful book MOM ENTREPRENEUR EXTRAORDINAIRE… Buy one so you can put your city/town/country on the list like so many other beautiful ButterflyMoms have!

UNITED STATES

California

Anaheim 1

Fullerton 1

Sacramento 1

San Bruno 1

Connecticut

Greenwich 1

Yalesville 1

Florida

Fort Lauderdale 1

Kentucky

Louisville 1

Maryland

Chestertown 1

Massachusetts

Ashland 2

Bolton 1

Holliston 14

Hudson 4

Medway 3

North Easton 1

Sherborn 1

South Grafton 1

Watertown 1

Worcester 3

Wrentham

Missouri

Lee’s Summit 1

New York

Scarsdale 1

Stony Brook 1

Ohio

Dublin 1

Rhode Island

Newport 1

Vermont

Waitsville (Mad River Valley) 2

AUSTRIA

Wien, Austria 2

IRELAND

Dublin, Ireland 1

ITALY

Rome, Italy 3

JAPAN

Tokyo  1

PORTUGAL

Santa Maria (Azores/Açores)  1

SCOTLAND     

Greenock

SPAIN

Madrid 1

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

*To buy your copy Click here now…http://bit.ly/gRxe4U

REMEMBER…

*Mark your calendar to read ButterflyMoms EVERY Friday!

*Share the ButterflyMoms blog with your beloved friends! Spread the love!  www.butterflymoms.com

NOW HIT the “Like” button below: because you can!  

 

Responses

  1. Thanks for your caring and thoughtfulness. Please continue to spread your love and wisdom.

  2. Your The Best Maria ! I love the way you feed so many souls ! Thank you for being you !

  3. 1. PS: I am grateful that I can always be with you…..This week has been and has been very dynamic, from early morning and it went late into the night, dear family, dear family. And my dear person was characterized by loving fatigue, and to my eyes at some point to have complete rest and go relax.

    🙂 🙂 Look dear Maria. I’m always in the heart of great care and attention in your butterfly blog here ..
    Why did I come here because of her. I write and follow you in your spiritual ideas, realistic about your dreams and ideas of ButterflyMomsBlog. You can, in many paragraphs as well, write about your dreams real table, you have of your community of family relationship, and you need a constant feedback souls to continue to grow. But again, the soul needs time to grow in order to pass again experienced new content, new impressions. You write as you would like to do something. How nice it would be if …..

    The regular joint replacement soul is always my pleasure to support the heart, and all the time is covered in full thought. Loving community, receptive to a valuable inspiration, mutual benefit, deep awareness and empathy for our soul, all your issues on which spells and magic are especially promising.
    The sequel follows. In Love with my heart and soul….**

  4. I miss you xxxx

    • Miss you too sweetie. You’ll come back when you need to. Sending you oodles of love until then! MWAH!!!!!!!!!! :)!

  5. 2.. I’m sorry…a bit too late…Really say it again. My weekend was inspiring, just that my soul has sought only peace deep in my heart.
    My soul and mind, this weekend, just relaxed and enjoyed peace. Lovely, I was also in the nature, and I the spell of calm serenity to enjoy, which are found in the beautiful and mysterious nature. An energy source of nature, grow internally in a simple and happy way to.

    ** Another point was that all day. I’ve taken care of my dear family, because without me, nothing works. Mom is always the most important pole in the family. They also always been an inspiration for the whole family. The mom is the best piece, always helpful from the morning until the evening.

    At the same time. I dreamed my soul still realistic, and I think of my most important person in life who always accompanied me think. I am preparing a good surprise for next week.
    After long time we have spent everything, there is finally a possibility in the next week to discuss with many peace and serenity. The joy is great.

    Further, I have also restarted my meditation to create a complete inner serenity. At that moment, the creative thoughts come to my art.
    I also think an important part of my person, then the meditation of my art. The art itself is wonderful meditation and a wonderful thing. My inner being is pleased to finally do something for me too. The end result is the real work of art that had previously existed only in my head and once in its full glory in front of me. I thank God for this gift.

    3. In fact. I am grateful that my life has always been a constant teaching of think, feel, perceive and characterized.
    I do not know too much about the topic to come. I want a magical life that are inspiring words that can be so promising and interesting. With this definition, launch into, in a world of features, that is, with strong ausgewöhnlicher things to deal with.

    Now I take a sheet of paper. I write with my pen and draw on my condition, and the following is the registry.
    I am not asking for miracles, my love, but for the strength for everyday life, because sometimes my world I live inside me and blocked my feelings can not make the subtleties.
    Teach me the art of small steps. You make me resourceful and inventive, in daily to many and all kinds of time to write down my findings and experiences from which I am particularly struck and affected. You’re making me a secure grip in the right timing, you give me the intuition to figure out what is what and senior secondary. Sometimes I miss it, and I need your loving support.

    I pray thee, for strength for love and happiness that my life is simply better, but the daily running one reasonable haste, to bright spots and highlights eighth, and at least occasionally find time for a cultural experience. You make me realize that help is only realistic dreams, about the past and our future.
    You help me, the next thing to do as much as possible and to recognize the current hour as the most important. You will keep me from the naive belief that it must go in life go smoothly.
    You give me the sober realization that problems, failures and setbacks are a natural addition to life, through which we grow and mature. You remind me every day because of my loving and precious heart often goes on strike against the mind. Because it has so much deep love, and wants to be loved back always honest.

    You send me the right moment, you, you have the courage to tell me the truth in love. You give me every day your loving soul, a gesture of your love, a friendly response, and the feeling that I’m needed. I know that to solve many problems by doing nothing. You give me that I can wait. I want you too, can always say. The most important thing you tell yourself not yourself, it is said of me and then rejected.

    You know how much we need the friendship. You give that I have grown this most beautiful, most difficult, most risky and delicate business of life. You give me the necessary imagination, in the right moment, a large piece of goodness with loving words – admit to the right place. You will keep me from the anxiety, I could not live life properly. You do not give me what I want, but what I need (love). Teach me the art of small steps, for more beautiful future.
    In love your best and most faithful soul. 🙂

  6. Love you Maria!!!

  7. I wish you a sunny autumn days from Vienna- Europa of all heart. 🙂 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

