Posted by: ButterflyMoms | May 3, 2013

Good News…The Contractions Have Started!!!!


My good friend Eileen and I in Lisboa with some cool street art!

My good friend Eileen and I in Lisboa with some cool street art!

writingMagnificent ButterflyMoms,

I’m very happy to report that things with the book are flowing as smooth as silk. I’m very happy with the progress I’m making and have the complete intention that it will be done on May 17. Why May 17? Well, it’s my mom’s birthday and it’s also the two year anniversary that we taped the Oprah Show episode I was a guest on!

As I am birthing the book I’m getting incredible downloads that I’ve started sharing with my coaching clients, not in a forced way at all. It just keeps happening that whatever I was writing about that morning, shows up in my client calls in the afternoon. It’s happened three times this week.

YOU ROCK!

YOU ROCK!

This week’s blog is a very simple one. It is simply to let you know that the contractions have started and the book is on its way. I have re-started writing this book four times, but am sooooooo glad I followed my instincts because it is one of the best tools I could give the world! I am so excited to share it with the world because I’m living my life’s purpose and it feels great!

Life coach 1CALL TO ACTION: If you want to be one of the first people to know when the book is coming out send me an email to maria@butterflymoms.com with your name and I will make sure you get the information. SOOOO EXCITING!

FREE BONUS: In the meantime, as you read this, you are automatically becoming more aligned with your own dreams too. How very cool is that?!

I invite you add your comments below about what your dream is and how you can do one thing to move it forward. This whole process is about connection and moving forward.

HAPPY MOTHER’S DAY!!!!!!!!!!!!

Great big hugs,
Mariaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

🙂

LIFE_COACH_AELSE IS GOING ON? MORE WAYS TO FEED YOUR SOUL TO START 2013 OFF ON THE RIGHT FOOT!… 

√  COACHING: For those who want a coach with a lot of heart, I’m here to help you get rid of your blocks and go towards your goal. I’m living what I have been teaching clients for nearly two decades. Whether you are curious or serious send me an email to maria@butterflymoms.com to set up a time to get you to your first step. For those who want something to shift in their lives this is a great time!!!

√  INTERVIEW: Here is the magnificent ButteflyMoms interview on Nancy L. Cantor‘s Dream Factory Television Show… I hope you watch it and that it feeds your soul! ! http://vimeo.com/30095902

√ BOOKS FOR SALE: “Mom Entrepreneur Extraordinaire” See list below for all the places in the world where this book has been sold! Last year I co-authored the book ENTREPRENEUR MOM EXTRAORDINAIRE. If you have been thinking about starting a business or want to take your business to the next level this is a wonderful way to start. WAY cheaper than going back to school…and very helpful! To feed the soul of a friend, buy them a copy by CLICKING HERE NOW… http://bit.ly/gRxe4U.  Feel part of the magic below and see where in the world people have bought this book…

HEY! I CO-AUTHORED A BOOK! ;) WOW!

HEY! I CO-AUTHORED A BOOK! 😉 WOW!

BOOKS SOLD INSIDE THE UNITED STATES

CALIFORNIA
Anaheim 1
Fullerton 1
Sacramento 1
San Bruno 1

CONNECTICUT
Cromwell 1
Greenwich 1
Yalesville 1

FLORIDA
Fort Lauderdale 1

Seminole 1

GEORGIA
Roswell 1

ILLINOIS

Lake Forrest 1

KENTUCKY
Louisville 1

MAINE
Biddeford 1

MARYLAND
Chestertown 1

MASSACHUSETTS
Ashland 3
Blackstone 2
Bolton 1
Canton 1
Framingham 1
Holliston 17
Hudson 4
Medway 8
Millis 1
Millbury 4
New Bedford 1
North Easton 1
Rutland 1
Sherborn 1
South Grafton 1
Watertown 1
Westborough 1
Wrentham 1
Worcester 3

MISSOURI
Lee’s Summit 1

NEW HAMPSHIRE
Laconia 1

NEW YORK
Scarsdale 1
Stony Brook 1

OHIO
Dublin 1

RHODE ISLAND
Bristol 1

Newport 1

VERMONT
Waitsville (Mad River Valley) 2

 

BOOKS SOLD OUTSIDE UNITED STATES

AUSTRIA
Wien 2

IRELAND
Dublin, Ireland 1

ITALY
Rome, Italy 3

JAPAN
Tokyo  1

PORTUGAL 
Carcavelos 1

Lisboa 11

Ovar 1

Sintra 1

Santa Maria (Azores/Açores)  1

SCOTLAND
Greenock 1

SPAIN
Madrid 1
* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

**To buy your copy Click now… http://bit.ly/gRxe4U

 

book 5WHAT IS BUTTERFLYMOMS?
ButterflyMoms is a community of people who realize they are souls first and human being second. They want to explore more about themselves, to find out what makes them happy and how they can lead a life of purpose. It is simply about FEEDING YOUR SOUL. Although it has the name “MOMS” in the title it is more about being nurturing to your own transformation, as the butterfly is to its own metamorphosis. This community is led by Maria Salomão-Schmidt whose transformation was ignited by the birth and death of her BELOVED thirteen month old daughter Sophia (Sophalicious), the original butterfly.

*Every Friday Morning, as a way of honoring her daughter Sophia’s soul, Maria writes the weekly BUTTERFLYMOMS BLOG. Hundreds of people read it every week to feed their souls. Maria started writing the blog in May 2009 and has written EVERY Friday since. Maria is a Reiki master and every time you read it you are showered with healing love.  Tell your friends… https://butterflymoms.wordpress.com and spread the love!!! FEED YOUR SOUL!!!!!

Responses

  1. Love it! Happy Birthing and a great way to think of it as birthing contractions. Is that 100 Books Sold? Congrats.

    • Cannot wait for one of your absolutely amazing hugs beautiful Nancy!

      Great big hugs,
      Mariaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
      🙂

  2. Who’s the father? I just know your book will be amazing. As are you.

    • Thank you again for putting your beautiful energy in the comments section each and every week! It is a wonderful gift you give every week. I love you!

      Great big hugs,
      Mariaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
      🙂

  3. Way to go Mariaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa! Less than 24 hours until May 17 & I can’t wait to read what I know will be an amazing book. Just wait until the rest of the world gets a smidgen of your powerful energy. Look out Holliston, she’s coming home soon 😀


Leave a Reply

Categories

